Reviews

    positive review  Wow! What a great night. The set up was amazing and all the kids had a fantastic time. My gaming mad son was in his element and everyone who came loved it. Ash was brilliant with the kids and looked after them the whole time, never leaving anyone out. I would 100% recommend and would definitely use him again. Thank you Ash 💯

    Katy Ainsworth-McDonald Avatar Katy Ainsworth-McDonald
    25 June 2023

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant company. My Son and his friends loved it. Ash was so good with the children. A really unique type of party. Definitely recommend.

    Fionnuala Fisher Avatar Fionnuala Fisher
    10 June 2023

    positive review  Fantastic set up and organisation. Thoroughly recommend.

    Laura Burrell Avatar Laura Burrell
    21 May 2023

    positive review  My son and his friends had the best time for his birthday using the pop-up gaming. One friend walked in and said it was ‘epic’ and it certainly was. Nothing was too much trouble and Noah had all the games he wanted. 100% recommend to anyone. Thank you so much

    Ruth Mawby Avatar Ruth Mawby
    19 May 2023

    positive review  What an absolute amazing party this was!!! I was totally impressed with the set up and how quickly it was arranged. The price was great and the cones supplied as party bags went down a treat! Totally recommend booking pop up gaming and have handed out flyers also because it’s such a great idea for a party. My Logan had the best time and his friends also loved it! Thanks Ash

    Lynsey Marshall Avatar Lynsey Marshall
    7 May 2023

    positive review  I can not thank these guys enough! Five star quality from start to finish. The kids had an amazing time! Booked as additional entertainment for our 40th & 50th, no bored kids! (until they left 🤣) Highly recommended! Thanks again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Joanne Newell Avatar Joanne Newell
    30 April 2023

    positive review  Excellent experience which was hassle and stress free from start to finish would highly recommend if your looking for a party. No fighting or arguing from any of the boys just pure fun for all ages even the dads got involved 😂 thanks again Ash

    Amy Smith Avatar Amy Smith
    14 April 2023

    positive review  ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you so much Ash for making Alex’s party amazing! From the initial contact right through to the end of the party the customer experience was brilliant. The boys had the best time and enjoyed the excellent choice of consoles and games. And the great touches of supplying the chairs and lighting. I know we will be booking you again! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Kaye Darke Avatar Kaye Darke
    19 March 2023

    positive review  What an amazing party experience and customer service from Ash! From the minute of enquiry to the actual party the service has been outstanding. My son has had the best party and appreciated you being on hand helping the kids to play the games the entire time. Couldn’t recommend highly enough so grateful to you. Thank you 😊

    Sarah Sabin Avatar Sarah Sabin
    18 March 2023

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant set up! Perfect party for all ages!

    Sophie Morris Avatar Sophie Morris
    12 March 2023

    positive review  Very professional, with a great selection of consoles and games, the party was a huge success and everyone really enjoyed it, Ash was great helping the kids with the games, thanks for a brilliant day! 👍

    Marie Turlington Avatar Marie Turlington
    11 March 2023

    positive review  Perfect idea for a kids party. My kids are huge gamers and thoroughly enjoyed it as did everyone else- even the adults had a go. Thank you for such a great party!

    Carl Davies Avatar Carl Davies
    5 March 2023

    positive review  Ash is brilliant! Had my son’s 11th birthday tonight and all the boys loved it. Ash is such a great guy (and very patient putting up with these kids 🤣). I would absolutely recommend Pop Up Gaming to everyone !! 👍🏾

    Jay Symons Avatar Jay Symons
    10 February 2023

    positive review  I booked for my son’s 8th birthday party and all I can say is 10/10 would recommend! Ash was amazing and so helpful from the initial booking right to the very end when packing up. Thank you for making my son and his friends day!!🙌🙌

    Amber Smith Avatar Amber Smith
    21 January 2023

    positive review  We booked pop up gaming for New Year’s Eve as we were celebrating my husbands 40th birthday too. It worked brilliantly with one of the projectors playing films for the younger kids to watch, another with games for kids to have a go at and then the adults had their own! It went brilliantly and the set up is fab and looks so good, thanks Ash!

    Alice Yarnall Avatar Alice Yarnall
    4 January 2023

    positive review  We booked for my son's 11th birthday. Best party I have been too for kids. Would totally recommend. The service from start to finish was amazing. The kids love it. Thank you so much for making his day so special. I have booked again in a few weeks for my oldest son's birthday too.

    Tracey Chimbur Avatar Tracey Chimbur
    29 December 2022

    positive review  Booked for 14th birthday party. Amazing from start to finish. The boys had a great time and the adults too! Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you Ash!

    Beth Jones Avatar Beth Jones
    4 December 2022

    positive review  Booked for a 13th Birthday party. Wow what can I say, what a great party. My son and all of his friends LOVED it. we had the large projectors 1 in each of my living rooms and all the favourite games. Ash was amazing from start to finish. Great communication and advice was given as well as being involved in the games. From the time of booking to Ash arriving was Brilliant nothing was too much trouble from setting up to packing away. I would 100% Recommend Pop Up Gaming Party. My Son wants to have the party again next year so to me that says it all. Thank You Ash leah/Lucas

    Leah Jennings Avatar Leah Jennings
    27 November 2022

    positive review  One very happy teen has declared it 'the perfect party'. From booking to clearing away at the end the service was great. Ash was great with our group of SEN kids and nothing was too much trouble

    Helen Crutchley Avatar Helen Crutchley
    26 November 2022

    positive review  Amazing set up, kids had a fantastic time Ash was brilliant really happy to help the kids even took the time to help with one of the boys that got upset, he managed to get him to come out and play.

    Chantel Jordan Avatar Chantel Jordan
    19 November 2022

    positive review  Recommend this for game loving kids, actually gets them playing games like the old days rather than over the internet. All the kids enjoyed the variety of games (and maybe some of the adults too 🤣)

    Simon Boxall Avatar Simon Boxall
    7 November 2022

    positive review  Wow, what a great party. My son and all of his friends LOVED it. They loved the large projectors and some news games they hadn't tried before. Ash was amazing from start to finish. Great communication and advice given for venues. By the time we arrived at the venue to set up, Ash had already arrived and everything already set up. I'm 100% sure we will use pop up gaming again, or at least will be going to another pop up gaming party. thank you. Aldyth

    Aldyth Rodham Avatar Aldyth Rodham
    9 October 2022

    positive review  Highly recommend Pop up Gaming, all kids had a fantastic time. Ash is brilliant at setting everything up from booking to running the party. Will definitely use again 🙌🏼💙

    Claire Cole Avatar Claire Cole
    25 September 2022

    positive review  Highly recommend Ash and pop up gaming. This is a gaming kids dream, big screens to play their favourite games and comfy bean bags to relax on. My son had a great 11th birthday party with his friends, I’ll be definitely recommending pop up gaming to all the school mums and dads. Thankyou.

    Tam Hall Avatar Tam Hall
    27 August 2022

    positive review  Highly recommend hiring for childrens party! All the kids loved it, stress free & Ash was on hand at all times. 10/10 👍

    Megan Paintin Avatar Megan Paintin
    11 August 2022

    positive review  Highly recommend pop up gaming. You hire a venue and all the rest is done for you! Ash is amazing, great value for your money and very reasonable.

    Jade Ejdowski Avatar Jade Ejdowski
    3 July 2022

    positive review  AMAZING party! Ash is totally brilliant and very professional set up etc. Great communication in lead up to the party date and great engagement with the kids. Party currently in full swing! Would highly recommend.

    Caroline Reed Avatar Caroline Reed
    1 July 2022

    positive review  Booked for my son Connor’s 10th birthday party Ash was very helpful prior to booking with organising it. I’d never heard of this party until my son went to a similar set up. All of them enjoyed it . Ash was on time and he kept 10 children in order for 90 minutes 😆. So would definitely recommend

    Tara Louise McEnery Avatar Tara Louise McEnery
    27 June 2022

    positive review